Dialogue

Characters:

Jack The Ripper

The detective Federick Abberline

Dialogue:

D:Hello, mister Jack the Ripper, finally we are together.

J:Hello my captain.

D:Let’s start with the questions.

J:Okay

D:Why you send letters to the police?

J:…….

D:Tell me!, you don’t have any escape.

J:I wrote that letters to mock the police, I think that you are all stupids.

D:We now that you only kill prostitutes, but why?

J:Because I hate that type of girls,girls that sells hers bodies,but always they attract me sexually.

D:Wau!,you are really a lunatic.

J:Shut up, and continue doing your job.

D:My job is to catch you.

J:…..

D:How do you kill your victims?

J:I quarted they,after I rape them.

D:Wow,ok.Why do you kill girls between 37 and 49 years old?

J:Because it’s a wonderfull age to die.

D:You are a extremly lunatic,after this interrogation you will go to the madhouse.

D:Why you started killing?

J:Because it attracts me,I have to decide to kill and quarted people,it’s funny,try it.

D:I will never try it,I’m a correct man.

J:Okay,don’t try it but you know that you will never caught me,I will escape.

D:How many girls did you kill?

J:Between 10 and 30 girls no more.

D:All of them was prostitutes?

J:Yes

D:Do you have sexual intercourse with your victims?

J:No,well in some cases yes.

D:Your murders was rituals.

J:No,but I always have an interest with the black magic and all of that.

D:Jack,do you have any medical knowledge?

J:Yes,but only the basic issues,I know all the parts of the human body,and I know how to draw and put all the organs without getting dirty with the blood.

D:And…,why you kill all this people?

J:I kill because I want,when I want,because I want and because I always do what I want, and now i want to go to my house and desappear of here.

D:Where are you going!?..Security!

Vincenzo Cademartori and Braulio Bahamonde.

jack-the-ripper-york-main

Standard

Leave a comment